The Cat Collective will answer your questions!

The cats want to share how they are guiding us humans through these special and challenging times we live in. THIS CALL IS FOR YOU IF:

  • You're a spiritual cat lover, lightworker, starseed, or awakening soul.

  • You wish to deepen your soul connection with your cat companion.

  • You know your cat is a higher being and wonder how s/he helps you on your spiritual path.

Join the May Cat Collective Summit

Live Zoom call on 21 May 2024 - also for the European time zone! @ 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET (replay available)

What we'll cover

HEAR WHAT THE CATS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS:

  • How are cats our wisdom teachers & what do they most want to teach us?

  • How are cats our mirrors & how do they help us with unresolved life topics?

  • How are cats our barometers & guides during these challenging times?

Including

Ask your cat questions!

I'll tap into the collective consciousness of cats on this planet and ask them all the things you've always wanted to know about cats - including your own cat.

In this webinar, you'll be able to:

  • Get answers to your questions around cat behavior and cat needs that you've always wondered about.

  • Realize how the cats have an important mission and understand how exactly they help us in our daily life and on our soul path.

  • Learn how deepening the soul connection to your cat helps you become your best self and step into your full potential.

The cats are reaching out to us...

All we need to do is tune into their messages and guidance!

They are our loving wayshowers and help us on our spiritual path - so we can focus on embodying our highest awakened self.

Join our May Cat Collective summit

Live Zoom call on 21 May 2024 - also for the European time zone! @ 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET (replay available)

Meet your presenter:

Cat Whisperer & Founder of Feline Soul Academy

Sylvie Sterling

Cat expert, author, interspecies communicator, healer & spiritual teacher, Sylvie is known for her uncanny ability to intuitively tap into cats and see their soul connection and purpose with their humans. Sylvie's teachings and coachings are infused with her deep understanding of the feline soul and psyche, as well as her knowledge of the innate wisdom of cats. In this academy, Sylvie guides you to get a clearer vision of your awakening process and your cat's role in it.

Stay in touch

Join our mailing list to get updates from Feline Soul Academy: Your online school for cat communication, healing, spiritual awakening & making a true soul connection with your cat.